Meghan Tells It

Just another WordPress.com site

I need a time machine March 6, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Meghan Hamilton @ 2:51 pm
Tags: , ,

I don’t like being married to Mr. Man at this time of year. His hypomania makes him edgy and unpredictable, thereby making me edgy. One moment he is so absorbed in whatever project he has buried himself in that if I interrupt him I get snapped at. The next moment he is happily chatting away non-stop. I don’t enjoy walking on eggshells for three months out of the year. But just as I think that I am ready to divorce him, his mood will stabilize and the summer will be great. I think I need time machine so I can fast forward to June. Anyone out there have one I can borrow?

 

Leave a Reply

