Meghan Tells It

Just another WordPress.com site

Looking Up April 7, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Meghan Hamilton @ 1:25 pm

I hurt my back yesterday. Technically it’s my pelvis, but I feel the pain in my back. As such, I can’t bend over or change positions without a great deal of pain.

What’s so “looking up” about that? Mr. Man has been super helpful. He is coming out of his spring madness and is able to comprehend my pain and do things for me. Like clean up the cat puke. Ew.

We aren’t out of the woods so to speak. He requires a lot of coaching to keep him on task, but the attitude over the past week has been wonderful.

 

Leave a Reply

